Home | Contact | www.kinross.cc
 
Find us on Facebook...
December Issue Deadline
...................
5pm,
Friday 17 November

Publication Date:
Saturday 2 December

February Issue Deadline
...................
5pm,
Friday 12 January

Publication Date:
Saturday 27 January

The Editor
Eileen Thomas
50 Muirs
Kinross
KY13 8AU
Tel: (01577) 863714
e-mail editor@kinrossnewsletter.org

Advertising
Julia Fulton
10 Gowan Lea
Dollar
FK14 7FA
Tel: 07936 151223
e-mail advertising@kinrossnewsletter.org

Subscriptions
Ross McConnell
3 High Street
Kinross
KY13 8AW
Tel: (01577) 865885
e-mail subscriptions subscriptions@kinrossnewsletter.org

Treasurer
Ross McConnell
3 High Street
Kinross
KY13 8AW
Tel: (01577) 865885
e-mail treasurer@kinrossnewsletter.org

Distribution
Lee Scammacca (Cree8)
62 Muirs
Kinross
KY13 8AU
Tel: (01577) 863186
e-mail Distribution    distribution@kinrossnewsletter.org

Typesetting and Layout;    Website Administration
Tony Dyson
Tel: (01592) 840112
e-mail layout        layout@kinrossnewsletter.org
e-mail webmaster webmaster@kinrossnewsletter.org

 

Top of Page
Visit the Discover Loch Leven website for tourism and visitor information on Kinross-shire Visit the Kinross-shire Community Council website for business, community and visitor information on Kinross-shire

The Kinross Community Council Newsletter
can be purchased at the following outlets, price £1.10:

Baillies,
High Street, Kinross
The Co-operative,
High Street, Kinross
Sainsbury´s,
Station Road, Kinross
Costcutters,
Green Road, Kinross
Giacopazzi´s, Milnathort
Giacopazzi´s, Kinross
Stewart & Smart,
Stirling Road, Milnathort
Heaven Scent,
South Street, Milnathort
Fossoway Stores,
Crook of Devon
Fossoway Garage,
Crook of Devon
The Garage or Shop,
Kinnesswood
Mona´s of Muckhart
Powmill Stores
Moto Shop, Turfhills
RSPB Loch Leven shop
Loch Leven´s Larder
Glenfarg Village Shop, Glenfarg
If you have any comments or suggestions about this website, or to report any problems, please email webmaster
@kinrossnewsletter.org
.
Map courtesy of the
Association of British Counties