Home | Contact | www.kinross.cc
 
Find us on Facebook...
October Issue Deadline
...................
5pm,
Friday 15 September

Publication Date:
Saturday 30 September

November Issue Deadline
...................
5pm,
Friday 13 October

Publication Date:
Saturday 28 October

December Issue Deadline
...................
5pm,
Friday 17 November

Publication Date:
Saturday 2 December


 

Contributions to the Newsletter must arrive before the hand-in deadline.

Listed below are the deadlines and Newsletter publication dates for 2017 (these may be subject to change - if in doubt, check this page, or the most recent issue of the Newsletter).

Click here for a printable version of the deadlines, suitable for pinning to a notice board etc...

 
2017
February Issue
Deadline 5.00pm, Friday 13 January
Publication Date Saturday 28 January
 
March Issue
Deadline 5.00pm, Friday 10 February
Publication Date Saturday 25 February
 
April Issue
Deadline 5.00pm, Friday 17 March
Publication Date Saturday 1 April
 
May Issue
Deadline 5.00pm, Thursday 13 April
Publication Date Saturday 29 April
 
June Issue
Deadline 5.00pm, Friday 19 May
Publication Date Saturday 3 June
 
July Issue
Deadline 5.00pm, Friday 16 June
Publication Date Saturday 1 July
 
August Issue
Deadline 5.00pm, Friday 14 July
Publication Date Saturday 29 July
 
September Issue
Deadline 5.00pm, Friday 18 August
Publication Date Saturday 2 September
 
October Issue
Deadline 5.00pm, Friday 15 September
Publication Date Saturday 30 September
 
November Issue
Deadline 5.00pm, Friday 13 October
Publication Date Saturday 28 October
 
December Issue
Deadline 5.00pm, Friday 17 November
Publication Date Saturday 2 December

Top of Page
 
Visit the Discover Loch Leven website for tourism and visitor information on Kinross-shire Visit the Kinross-shire Community Council website for business, community and visitor information on Kinross-shire

The Kinross Community Council Newsletter
can be purchased at the following outlets, price £1:

Baillies,
High Street, Kinross
The Co-operative,
High Street, Kinross
Sainsbury´s,
Station Road, Kinross
Costcutters,
Green Road, Kinross
Giacopazzi´s, Milnathort
Giacopazzi´s, Kinross
Stewart & Smart,
Stirling Road, Milnathort
Heaven Scent,
South Street, Milnathort
Fossoway Stores,
Crook of Devon
Fossoway Garage,
Crook of Devon
The Garage or Shop,
Kinnesswood
Mona´s of Muckhart
Powmill Stores
Moto Shop, Turfhills
RSPB Loch Leven shop
Loch Leven´s Larder
Glenfarg Village Shop, Glenfarg
If you have any comments or suggestions about this website, or to report any problems, please email webmaster
@kinrossnewsletter.org
.
Map courtesy of the
Association of British Counties